Ten a Day – 2


Day 2 of my ‘Ten a Day’ idea is a hodge podge of random pictures from my computer.  I need to develop a simple system that will allow me to easily select 10 new pictures a day without worrying about duplication…

I will caption the pictures so there is a little background on each.  You need to click on the picture to view it full-size.

Thanks for looking.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

14 responses »

  1. Cheryl L says:

    Your Kaylin reminds me of my Caitlin…loves animals and her texting/phone 🙂
    We are seeing the baby buffalo (OK, bison to be correct) and baby elk here in CO just a wonderful time of year!

    Are you out and about much with the Afghani people since you’ve returned?
    Take care and stay safe!

  2. I love Montana! I live about 3 hours north of there and visited for the first time last July. A road trip that took me to Waterton National Park (Canada side) and Glacier National Park where we drove the Road to the Sun and then on to Whitefish and Calisbell (not sure on spelling there) Great people and I had loads of fun with locals and shopkeepers! Nice pics Dan. You have a lovely family. 🙂

  3. What kind of dog is Molly??

  4. Jude says:

    A lovely variety of shots Dan!

  5. Ok I haven’t been online in a few days so I might have missed a few posts, are these of your family?? Are you home right now? I feel silly asking, i just haven’t been home, I’m on of state visiting family so this is a rare chance I can go online lol! Let me know! Love these shots 😀

I appreciate your comments

