Ten a Day – 9


Today I have more pictures of my Mizan trip last December as well as shots from FOB Mescall, FOB Apache and one from The Castle wall.

I have come to realize that I do not remember which pictures I may have posted in the past, so I may (as I did yesterday) inadvertently include a duplicate.  I currently have over 1000 pictures online on WordPress & over 50,000 pictures on my computer (about 6000 from Afghanistan) so it is too hard for me to keep track at this point.  Sorry 😉

Thank you very for looking!

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

9 responses »

  1. a-hem….might I suggest you create a folder and call it ….. say posted pics and move pics that you have posted into said folder…..? Great pics as usual!

  2. jescherr says:

    God Bless you man. Can’t thank you enough for doing what you are doing. My hope for you is homes safe and living in peace soon.

  3. Reggie says:

    Another awesome collection of images – the juxtaposition of the natural landscape, the donkeys and the little girl on the one hand with the soldier and the sights on that weapon (sorry, I don’t know what it’s called) on the other hand is so incongruous. Am really enjoying these ‘collages’.

  4. Beautiful pictures and that little girl is just the cutest 🙂 It breaks your heart when you see kids without shoes…

I appreciate your comments

