Ten a Day – 14


I will stick to Ireland again today.  Kate & I had a great time despite contending with some of the windiest, wettest weather imaginable.

We do plan to return as we tried to see too much in too few days.  We started in Shannon and looped around the north, ending in Dublin 8 days later.  We even hopped & ferry & spent a day in Glasgow.

Click an image to see it full-size.

Thanks for looking!

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

6 responses »

  1. Marian says:

    I like how you take pictures thru a window, hole in the wall etc. the picture of the coast has train tracks in it. any idea if a train actually runs along there?

  2. Reggie says:

    Extraordinary images… I LOVE Ireland. We visited in 2008, and I wish we could go again, because it is just magical. The framed shots are rather striking – and I also like the one with the railway track on the shoreline.

  3. What a romantic place to be 🙂 I can’t wait for my hubby to come home so we can take a trip like that one 😀 Thank you for sharing these!

I appreciate your comments

