Ten a Day – 23


I am at a new site in Afghanistan with not very good internet access, so I am not so sure how my blogging efforts will go.  I will do my best.

I do have enough pictures uploaded to do 6-7 more of the ‘Ten a Day’ posts, so that may be all there is for a while.

Today I will do a few more pictures from our February 2011 trip to Hawaii.

Please click an image to see it full-size.

Thanks for looking!

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

2 responses »

  1. Margarita says:

    Beautiful! That goes for your family! All the best, M

  2. […] Al Masaak The other day, in my Ten a Day – 23 post, I mentioned I was somewhere new in Afghanistan.  That place is Forward Operating Base Al […]

I appreciate your comments

