Back in April & May I posted several pictures of the wild poppy growing around COP Mizan (here  & here for instance).  I know there are many varieties of poppy, some are simply pretty flowers and other varieties are pretty flowers that are also used to make bad drugs.  But I am pretty sure the wild poppy on the COP were the benign kind

I have found some flowers growing on FOB Al Masaak & I will post pictures later, but I do not think any of them are wild.  But I did find a nice sized marijuana plant growing on the FOB.

So COP Mizan has pretty flowers, FOB Al Masaak has pretty flowers & pot!

I nice sized pot plant on the FOB

Thanks for looking!

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

One response »

  1. well then what to do with the pot…;-)

I appreciate your comments

