On the road again…


well, more accurately ‘in the air again’ but why quibble. 

I am traveling to my favorite little Afghan spot for a bit.  I’m not sure how the connectivity will be, so I thought I would share a few photos of my first trip up there last December.

I will get on here as I can.  In the meanwhile, stay safe & take care!

Thank you for looking!

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

16 responses »

  1. Love the one of you with the recoiless rifle! Safe travels to you. 🙂

  2. Loved the puppy! And the guys! 🙂 Icicles and flip flops, hmm…. The view in the wadi picture is very cool, love the perspective.

  3. Catholic Glasses says:

    It’s nice you can post your photos online, so you won’t have to worry about them getting dusty. Stay safe. May God hold you, your loved ones and associates, in the Palm of His Hand.

  4. zannyro says:

    Recoiless rifle…whoa! Loved the puppy 🙂 We’ve got your back..in spirit anyway 🙂

  5. Jules Knapp says:

    OMG what cute puppies……………………they just roam around the COP?

  6. kathruth says:

    Love the pictures of little pups, tell truth all your pictures are great. Be safe,take care!

I appreciate your comments

